top of page

Prince Darcy is now live! Read Chapters here





It has been over a year. . .

This last year has been an emotional upheaval for me. I suffered a difficult time in my marriage, had a new baby and through all of it, Prince Darcy kept me company. I struggled in vain with this book. :) Starting and stopping three times before finally the story revealed itself. And it still wasn't until the third act that I really got to know who Elizabeth was in this variation. I hope you enjoy it because it was a labour of love. Chapters are being updated and the ebook is available everywhere.


A Special Gift for paperback readers. . .

The paperback may be purchased from Amazon and I set it so that if you purchase the paper, Amazon will give you the ebook edition free. In the back of the paper is a thank you offer for readers. I'm sending out handwritten notes on Jane Austen themed post cards for this release.


Please let me know what you think about this story and Happy Reading!


82 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page